NewsSmartphone News

Asus ROG Gamescom 2019 press conference: Watch it right here

Asus is hosting its dedicated Gamescom press event today and you can watch it right here.

The company is expected to outline its latest gaming laptops and a few other devices to whet the appetite (and bank balances). We’re also hoping to find out more on the European launch of the Asus ROG Phone 2 – the second all-singing, all-dancing gaming handset.

So here are the details on how you can follow the action live.

Asus ROG Gamescom 2019 press conference: When does it start?

The Asus ROG Gamescom 2019 press event will kick off at 7pm CET – local time in Cologne.

Here are the times it will start in other regions:

  • UK: 6pm BST
  • East Coast US: 1pm EDT
  • West Coast US: 10am PDT

How to watch the Asus Gamescom press event

You can view the Asus event through the video above.

Alternatively, check out the livestream on the official ROG Global YouTube channel. Or, through the ROG Gamescom 2019 website.

You can also follow the rest of Pocket-lint’s Gamescom coverage in our dedicated round-up here, which we will be updating throughout the week.

That will include all the top games and hardware launches out in Germany as they happen.


Credits Pocket Lint

I post weekly videos to my YouTube Channel, and the videos could be anything from the latest Tech News, Smartphone News, Gadget Reviews, Streaming Tips, VPN reviews and much more!

Tags
Show More

LeeTV Tech

A Tech YouTuber bringing Tech news, Gadget reviews and general Tips, Tricks and Tutorials! It would be great to see you subscribe to my YouTube Channel. Please help my work by sharing the post socially. If you would like to contribute with the development of my channel and blogs, please use the paypal link above, or donate here! Come and say Hi on Twitter by following @Leetvtech!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker